2010 Reunion

2010 Reunion

Images taken at the 2010 reunion to view and share.

Have Your Own Photos to Share?
Click here to send your WWHS photos!


Want the latest reunion information and discussions?

Click the logo below and visit our Facebook page

Facebook Group

 

WWHS CLASS YEAR CONTACT LIST:

1941-51
No contact person yet

1952
Roger Meyerhoffer
937-845-3239
937-882-6576

1953-55
No contact person yet

1956
Dave Schwartz
937-253-0028

1957-61
No contact person yet

1962
Lee Riddlebaugh Schwieterman
(Pres WWHS Alumni Assoc)
937-298-7271
Romanlee@ameritech.net

1963 & 64
No contact person yet

1965
Kathie Olander Luthman
937-258-1028
kathluth@aol.com

1966
Jacqueline Turner Moore
jmoore5@hotmail.com

1967
Darlene Brown Vandemark
419-634-0195
brownvan@adelphia.net

1968
Sandy Porter Yount
Goodlandsnowbird@aol.com

Gary Smock
gsmock@prolynx.com

1969
Jean Kreuzer Carson
937-293-6426
jeancarjean@aol.com

1970
Rick Straub
medic702@aol.com

Julius Roberts, Jr.
juliusroberts@sbcglobal.net
juliusro@aol.com

1971
No contact person yet

1972
Mary Staton
mary.staton@yahoo.com

Debbie Drake Conley
Debracon1@sbcglobal.net

1973
Becky Mangan Short
937-912-5003
Becky.Short@wpafb.af.mil

Luann Stapleton Stanley  Lstanley@woh.rr.com

1974
John Williams
john.williams@aosepc.com

Donna Wood Hoyle
DONNAHOYLE2685@aol.com

Jennifer Campbell Greene
jgreene004@woh.rr.com

1975
Kate McGraw Wasson
kjmcg717@yahoo.com

1976
Martha Garrett Hall
Martha.Hall@wpafb.af.mil
marsbar3805@aol.com

1977
No contact person yet

1978
Karen Townsend Wing
kswing@dps.k12.oh.us
wingsz06@aol.com

1979-1982
No contact person yet

If you do not see anyone listed for your class year, please consider helping us to reach your classmates, by volunteering to help!